Don't know what I'm gonna do about this feeling inside

I'm alone yeah I don't know if I can face the night

I'm in tears and the cryin that I do is for you

I want your love let's break the wall between us

Don't make it tough, I'll put away my pride

Enough's enough, I've suffered and I've seen the light...baby...


You're my angel come and save me tonight

You're my angel come and make it alright


Don't know what I'm gonna do about this feeling inside

Yes, it's true loneliness took me for a ride

Without your love, I'm nothin but a beggar

Without your love, a dog without a bone

What can I do, I'm sleepin in this bed alone...baby...


Börjar misstänka att känslan i magen inte bara beror på för mycket pepparkaksdeg..

image28
Don't like the way you make me feel!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0